Contact Us

 
 

Customer Service is always available to answer general questions and direct inquires to specific departments.


You may contact us at:

General Questions:support@ladydream.com
Login Questions:login@ladydream.com
Bonus Questions:bonus@ladydream.com
Deposit Questions:deposit@ladydream.com
Cashout Questions:cashout@ladydream.com
Technical Questions:tech@ladydream.com
Affiliate Questions:affiliate@ladydream.com
Casino Cashier:cashier@ladydream.com
Casino Manager:manager@ladydream.com

About

Enjoy the Fun and Excitement of Las Vegas from the Comfort of Your Home. LadyDream Casino offers 53 games including Slot Machines with Progressive Jackpots from $1000 to over $100,000.